The finals of the last tournament will be played at 15 p.m. and 17 p.m. Premier Padel of the year. We surveyed you to find out your opinion on today's finals and here are the results:

It is clear that Galan/Lebron and Brea/Gonzalez will be the winners!

Don't miss the broadcast of the matches on Canal Plus Sport 360.

Léa Deutsch

Passionate about Padel since 2018 with numerous experiences in communication and content creation, I want to share my passion with you through my writings.